Upcoming Events

 

 

ALCOHOL RESISTS
Thursday, May 25, 1:00 pm


EXCHANGE DISTRICT & MTC TOUR
Friday, May 26, 9:40 am


CONTAINER GARDENING
Monday, May 29, 1:00 pm

INTRO TO TEA LEAF READING
Wednesday, May 31, 1:00 pm

 

 SPRING TEA
Thursday, June 1, 1:30 pm


BEGINNING OF A CITY
Monday, June 5, 1:00 pm


NEW MEMBER'S PARTY
Wednesday, June 7, 1:30 pm


MIXED COMPANY BREAKFAST
Thursday, June 8, 9:00 am


MOVIE AFTERNOON- LA LA LAND
Friday, June 9, 1:00 pm

 

 WILD WOMEN OF MANITOBA 
Monday, June 12, 1:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome


Good Neighbours Active Living Centre is a non-profit, charitable organization that provides opportunities for adults 55+ to stay active, connected to the community and to meet new friends.

Good Neighbours offers special events, outings, presentations, workshops, and more! Please click here to view our newsletter and get more information.

Good Neighbours Active Living Centre is located at 720 Henderson Highway. This facility includes a regulation size gymnasium, multi-purpose room, creative arts studio, computer lab, HobNobs Café and a used bookstore. We offer fitness and educational opportunities, recreational programs, outings, and a variety of volunteer opportunities.

Good Neighbours...Good Friends...Good Fun!

Home Maintenance Program
How can we help?  The Home Maintenance Program refers you to people in your community who are able to do various jobs at reasonable rates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Congratulations to the winners of our Photo & Art Contest!  See the winning submissions here.

 

 

Support Our 'Planned Giving' Program (See Details Here)