Upcoming Events

 

 MOVIE AFTERNOON- FENCES
Friday, July 14, 1:00 pm

 
WINNIPEG TROLLEY TOUR
Monday, July 17, 10:00 am 


 MOVIE AFTERNOON- LION
Friday, July 21, 1:00 pm


MOVIE AFTERNOON- A UNITED
KINGDOM
Friday, July 28, 1:00 pm

 

RIDING THE RAILS
Thursday, August 3, 10:00 am 

 
MOVIE AFTERNOON- HIDDEN FIGURES
Friday, August 4, 1:00 pm

 
DEATH AND DEBAUCHERY
Thursday, August 10, 10:00 am

 

 MOVIE AFTERNOON- A DOG'S PURPOSE
Friday, August 11, 1:00 pm


 FOLKLORAMA
Wednesday, August 16, 5:40 pm 


MOVIE AFTERNOON- BEAUTY AND THE BEAST
Friday, August 18, 1:00 pm 


STARLITE HUTTERITE COLONY 
Friday, August 25, 9:20 am

 FALL OPEN HOUSE
Monday, August 28- Friday, September 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome


Good Neighbours Active Living Centre is a non-profit, charitable organization that provides opportunities for adults 55+ to stay active, connected to the community and to meet new friends.

Good Neighbours offers special events, outings, presentations, workshops, and more! Please click here to view our newsletter and get more information.

Good Neighbours Active Living Centre is located at 720 Henderson Highway. This facility includes a regulation size gymnasium, multi-purpose room, creative arts studio, computer lab, HobNobs Café and a used bookstore. We offer fitness and educational opportunities, recreational programs, outings, and a variety of volunteer opportunities.

Good Neighbours...Good Friends...Good Fun!

Home Maintenance Program
How can we help?  The Home Maintenance Program refers you to people in your community who are able to do various jobs at reasonable rates.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Our 'Planned Giving' Program (See Details Here)